Web & Digital

The perception and recognition of companies and brands is significantly influenced via online media. Pantos has the expertise to utilize the spectrum of digital media to achieve the communication objectives efficiently, whether for image building, promotion or sustainable dialogue with customers.

 

Our services range from consulting, strategy development, design and content development, frontend, backend and database development to SEO and running service. Projects realised by Pantos range from corporate websites with and without CMS through online customer surveys and actions to complex online product configurator. We work with all common programming languages and systems (Typo3, Joomla, WordPress, Contao, Flex, etc.).

 

Our services in detail:

Website Concept • Website Design • Microsites • Website Programming (including WordPress, Typo3, Contao, Joomla) • Maintenance & Support • Content Management Systems (CMS) • Search Engine Optimization (SEO) • Online Product Configurator • 3D-Visualization • 3D-Animation • Social Media Campaigns • Online-Media Planning and Media Control

Web & Digital

Die Wahrnehmung und Wiedererkennung von Unternehmen und Marken wird maßgeblich über Online-Medien beeinflusst. Pantos hat das Knowhow, das Spektrum der digitalen Medien für die Erreichung der Kommunikationsziele effizient einzusetzen, sei es zur Imagebildung, Absatzförderung oder zu nachhaltigen Dialog mit Kunden.

 

Unsere Leistungen reichen von der Beratung, Strategieentwicklung, Design- und Content-Entwicklung, Frontend-, Backend- und Datenbankentwicklung bis hin zu SEO und laufendem Service. Die von Pantos realisierten Projekte reichen von Corporate Websites mit und ohne CMS über Online-Kundenbefragungen und -Aktionen bis zum komplexen Online-Produktkonfigurator. Dabei setzen wir alle gängigen Programmiersprachen und Systeme (Typo3, Joomla, WordPress, Contao, Flex, etc.) ein.

 

Unser Leistungsspektrum im Einzelnen:

Website-Konzeption • Website-Design • Microsites • Website-Programmierung (u.a. in WordPress, Typo3, Contao, Joomla) • Pflege & Support • Content Management Systeme (CMS) • Suchmaschinenoptimierung (SEO) • Online-Produktkonfigurator • 3D-Visualisierung • 3D-Animation • Social Media-Kampagnen • Online-Mediaplanung und Mediasteuerung